Great Lakes 4x4. The largest offroad forum in the Midwest banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
The Biohazards
4,147 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If you have ordered stickers in August of this year and have not received them please email me at [email protected]. I will compare it to paypal to verify you actually ordered stickers so people that have not ordered them please dont try to sneak one in on me. My PC crashed a week and a half ago. I have spent the past week trying to get the data off of it which contains a spreadsheet which shows which people's stickers have been sent. The hard drive however is dead....

Sorry for the inconvenience. All stickers not yet received will be sent a week from today.

·
Registered
6,506 Posts
No, the drive is dead, I have taken every possible avenue with it. It was an old drive... it just plain died. It isnt like I am a pc newbie lol Thanks though...
figured i'd offer. if the bios sees the drive at all I can usually get everything. Most other times I try control board transplants etc...

·
Kitten I'm gonna eat you!
3,754 Posts
So any for sale making their way to Pig Gig?

·
535 Posts
If you have ordered stickers in August of this year and have not received them please email me at [email protected]. I will compare it to paypal to verify you actually ordered stickers so people that have not ordered them please dont try to sneak one in on me. My PC crashed a week and a half ago. I have spent the past week trying to get the data off of it which contains a spreadsheet which shows which people's stickers have been sent. The hard drive however is dead....

Sorry for the inconvenience. All stickers not yet received will be sent a week from today.
Does this include the stickers I ordered in May?:confused:

·
The Biohazards
4,147 Posts
Discussion Starter · #17 ·