Great Lakes 4x4. The largest offroad forum in the Midwest banner

1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
2,153 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anyone here play computer games?

I am into the BattleField series games. Some driving games.

·
Registered
554 Posts
I used to play BF1942 a lot. Now I play BF2 and its mods quite a bit. ColtCowboy is my handle. I sometimes play Oblivion, Deer Hunter 2005 and a few other games. I just started playing Freelancer again. I haven't played any PC driving games in a long time, but I play Excite Truck on Wii.

·
Registered
1,815 Posts
Not so much on the computer anymore (laptop gets hot enough just being on, since it wasn't made for gaming there's really no where for the heat to go), but when I do play on the comp, I'm usually in CounterStrike or Neverwinter Nights. I need to make a dedicated gaming rig so I can play some of the new stuff I've been wanting to play that I can't on the laptop, like Neverwinter Nights 2, BattleField 2 (which I play on XBox), Battlefield 2142 and Half Life 2. I need a Xbox 360 for the other stuff I wanna play though :(

·
Registered
6,506 Posts
Yes. The list is long. WTF you wanna know?

Dungeon Runners
Eve Online
NWN2
Oblivion
Silent Hunter4
LockOn
NES/SNES/Genisis emulators
Enigma Rising Tide
Railroads
Tomb Raider Legend
and much much more....

·
Registered
1,815 Posts
Yes. The list is long. WTF you wanna know?

Dungeon Runners
Eve Online
NWN2
Oblivion
Silent Hunter4
LockOn
NES/SNES/Genisis emulators
Enigma Rising Tide
Railroads
Tomb Raider Legend
and much much more....
Do you have the first one as well, or just the second one? What character class do you prefer?

·
Loading please wait....
172 Posts
Americas Army

I Used to play BF2 But got sick of all the cheaters. I had to quit before I really killed someone.

Now I play Americas Army its free and cheating seem Vary Minimal. Plus there are CO OP maps where you all play against the computer AI .

·
Registered
1,815 Posts