250 gig ps3 - Great Lakes 4x4. The largest offroad forum in the Midwest

Go Back   Great Lakes 4x4. The largest offroad forum in the Midwest > General 4x4 Stuff > The Pub
GL4x4 Live! GL4x4 Casino

The Pub A friendly forum where everybody is nice, and will answer any questions you have about life.

greatlakes4x4.com is the premier Great Lakes 4x4 Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Search
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old December 24th, 2009, 02:43 PM   #1
Disturban
Senior Member
 
Disturban's Avatar
 
Join Date: 02-27-08
Location: Lowell, MI
Posts: 2,794
iTrader: (2)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default 250 gig ps3

Just scored a 250 gig ps3 for the kids on craigslist for $250 brand new in the box, never been opened
Disturban is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old December 24th, 2009, 02:45 PM   #2
clarkstoncracker
lol
 
clarkstoncracker's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-03-05
Location: OC - MI
Posts: 42,616
iTrader: (40)
Mentioned: 131 Post(s)
Send a message via AIM to clarkstoncracker
Default

lol.. They're coming bundled with all the new sony led tv's. I sold both of mine already for $290
__________________
clarkstoncracker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 24th, 2009, 02:47 PM   #3
Shotgun
I only wheel comps.
 
Shotgun's Avatar
 
Join Date: 12-06-06
Location: Howard City
Posts: 26,843
iTrader: (6)
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Default

either way SCORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Shotgun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 24th, 2009, 02:51 PM   #4
Disturban
Senior Member
 
Disturban's Avatar
 
Join Date: 02-27-08
Location: Lowell, MI
Posts: 2,794
iTrader: (2)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Does anyone know if I can network the ps3 into my main computer to read files? What I want to do is hook up the ps3 to the kids TV but want them to be able to watch movies I have stored on my main computer, that way I don't have to buy another computer.
Disturban is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 24th, 2009, 04:41 PM   #5
billycole
Senior Member
 
Join Date: 02-21-09
Location: Coleman, MI
Posts: 366
iTrader: (0)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Yes you can do it, I do it with mine. It will depend on the system you are running on how you do it.
billycole is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Great Lakes 4x4. The largest offroad forum in the Midwest > General 4x4 Stuff > The Pub

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:01 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright 2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd. Runs best on HiVelocity Hosting.
Page generated in 0.08393 seconds with 35 queries