Video problems with my Note 2 - Page 2 - Great Lakes 4x4. The largest offroad forum in the Midwest

Go Back   Great Lakes 4x4. The largest offroad forum in the Midwest > General 4x4 Stuff > The Pub
GL4x4 Live! GL4x4 Casino

The Pub A friendly forum where everybody is nice, and will answer any questions you have about life.

greatlakes4x4.com is the premier Great Lakes 4x4 Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Search
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old January 13th, 2014, 06:26 AM   #21
Mr.Green
I can levitate!
 
Mr.Green's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-29-05
Location: Nort Keralina
Posts: 8,169
iTrader: (6)
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Default

Shit.
Mr.Green is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old January 13th, 2014, 06:27 AM   #22
Rob the plumber
Licensed master plumber
 
Rob the plumber's Avatar
 
Join Date: 06-14-06
Location: New Baltimore, Michigan
Posts: 5,746
iTrader: (34)
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Default

Run the speed test app on your phone and see.

Sent from my SM-N900T using Tapatalk
Rob the plumber is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 13th, 2014, 06:59 AM   #23
High Center Hancho
rack tap re-rack click
 
High Center Hancho's Avatar
 
Join Date: 07-10-07
Location: Genesee County
Posts: 13,253
iTrader: (40)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fordbronco View Post
Aside from looking at the box, instructions,looking up the tv model online, or any labels or badges on the tv or remote, is there any way to tell if your tv is a smart tv or not?
I'm not sure, in it a button on the remote by accident and said Internet connection on my tv. And it had a button that said my apps. Who knew?


Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Green View Post

This is not your thread. Go start another one about your smart TV.

No one can tell me if they KNOW if my wireless modem is sufficient??
First off, eat shit you are not the boss of me, secondly you modem is fine, the problem is with your phone. Did you ever have these problems with your old phone? No, you didn't. Your new phone doesn't run some sophisticated software that is all of the sudden incompatibile with your modem. Those videos don't give a shit on what they play as long as they can play it. The videos play just as good on my phone as the do on my iPad, and as they do on my tv. Those videos won't play on your phone because your phone has something wrong with it. I'm going out on a limb here and am going to say its software related.
High Center Hancho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 13th, 2014, 07:35 AM   #24
Mr.Green
I can levitate!
 
Mr.Green's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-29-05
Location: Nort Keralina
Posts: 8,169
iTrader: (6)
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by High Center Hancho View Post
I'm not sure, in it a button on the remote by accident and said Internet connection on my tv. And it had a button that said my apps. Who knew?




First off, eat shit you are not the boss of me, secondly you modem is fine, the problem is with your phone. Did you ever have these problems with your old phone? No, you didn't. Your new phone doesn't run some sophisticated software that is all of the sudden incompatibile with your modem. Those videos don't give a shit on what they play as long as they can play it. The videos play just as good on my phone as the do on my iPad, and as they do on my tv. Those videos won't play on your phone because your phone has something wrong with it. I'm going out on a limb here and am going to say its software related.
RONG again. My old phone did not stream flawlessly like you are assuming and my old phone did not have the ability to stream videos in HD, my new one does so there absolutely could be an issue with my router. HD means more magic electrons flying thru the air waves, but I am sure you knew that too. I used to think Bryan was my dumbest friend, but you might be taking the lead. Mr.Rong
Mr.Green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 13th, 2014, 08:45 AM   #25
Rob the plumber
Licensed master plumber
 
Rob the plumber's Avatar
 
Join Date: 06-14-06
Location: New Baltimore, Michigan
Posts: 5,746
iTrader: (34)
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Default

Too early for flapjacks?
Rob the plumber is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 13th, 2014, 08:51 AM   #26
bigbchevy
missmrgreenagain
 
bigbchevy's Avatar
 
Join Date: 09-15-07
Location: fenton /hartland mi
Posts: 19,434
iTrader: (167)
Mentioned: 69 Post(s)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Green View Post
RONG again. I used to think Bryan was my dumbest friend, but you might be taking the lead. Mr.Rong
__________________
H.o.r.e
(mr.green)So you are calling CC a liar?? Not a nice way to treat your bitch.
tube bending and gear installs pm me for info! gears installed for $150 and up per axle.
bigbchevy is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply
Great Lakes 4x4. The largest offroad forum in the Midwest > General 4x4 Stuff > The Pub

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:06 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright 2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd. Runs best on HiVelocity Hosting.
Page generated in 0.11899 seconds with 39 queries