Dell Laptops for sale - 3 now available. - Great Lakes 4x4. The largest offroad forum in the Midwest

Go Back   Great Lakes 4x4. The largest offroad forum in the Midwest > Great Lakes 4x4 Marketplace > Miscellaneous items
GL4x4 Live! GL4x4 Casino

greatlakes4x4.com is the premier All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Search
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old January 14th, 2012, 05:34 PM   #1
hase
Senior Member
 
hase's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-13-07
Location: Berkley MI
Posts: 389
iTrader: (15)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default Dell Laptops for sale - 3 now available.

You may have seen my previous posts but here is the story.
I do IT support for a living. Doing so, I come across all sorts of hardware.

I currently have 3 Different laptops I am looking to sell.


They are Dell Latitude M4300. 2 are Dual Core 2.2 GHz, 4GB Ram, 64GB Solid State Harddrive, 15 inch Widescreen, CD\DVD Burner, Windows 7 Enterprise SP1, Office 2007 Enterprise SP3, Microsoft Security Essentials Antivirus, Adobe Reader, Adobe Flash, CD/DVD Burning software, All Updates, ready to go. $350
The other is a Dual core 2.0Ghz, 4GB Ram, 80GB Solid State Harddrive, 15 inch Widescreen, CD\DVD Burner, Windows 7 Enterprise SP1, Office 2007 Enterprise SP3, Microsoft Security Essentials Antivirus, Adobe Reader, Adobe Flash, CD/DVD Burning software, All Updates, ready to go. $350

*Note All of these have been gently used. Therefore they have some slight scratches & wear but run flawlessly.

Any questions, please ask.

If you want pictures, Please ask and I will take some and post them up tomorrow.

Last edited by hase; September 16th, 2013 at 12:55 PM. Reason: Quantity and Details
hase is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old January 14th, 2012, 09:52 PM   #2
madkmart
Senior Member
 
madkmart's Avatar
 
Join Date: 12-16-09
Location: Howell mi
Posts: 136
iTrader: (0)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Come across any imacs
madkmart is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 15th, 2012, 05:16 AM   #3
hase
Senior Member
 
hase's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-13-07
Location: Berkley MI
Posts: 389
iTrader: (15)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by madkmart View Post
Come across any imacs
Only once in a great while. (Like once or twice in the last 5 years)
hase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 15th, 2012, 06:21 AM   #4
Bishop
Senior Member
 
Bishop's Avatar
 
Join Date: 04-12-07
Location: brighton, atlanta, MI
Posts: 3,590
iTrader: (15)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Send a message via AIM to Bishop
Default

I'm interested in the M4300 Could you please Email me ra.bishop6@gmail.com
Bishop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 15th, 2012, 10:48 AM   #5
Muttly
Senior Member
 
Muttly's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-06-05
Location: Mason, MI
Posts: 599
iTrader: (3)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

I bought two of these from Hase. They are as described and Hase is great to deal with.
Muttly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 15th, 2012, 01:13 PM   #6
hase
Senior Member
 
hase's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-13-07
Location: Berkley MI
Posts: 389
iTrader: (15)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muttly View Post
I bought two of these from Hase. They are as described and Hase is great to deal with.
Thanks!
hase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 15th, 2012, 09:53 PM   #7
ronprice
Senior Member
 
ronprice's Avatar
 
Join Date: 09-03-07
Location: Harrison/ Mi.
Posts: 4,982
iTrader: (22)
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Default

will any hook up to my dell doc station
ronprice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 16th, 2012, 06:08 AM   #8
hase
Senior Member
 
hase's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-13-07
Location: Berkley MI
Posts: 389
iTrader: (15)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ronprice View Post
will any hook up to my dell doc station
The dell docking stations worked for specific lines or series. (ie. c series or d series)

So if it is a d series then the d830 would work.

I think you can flip them over and it should say what series it is. Other wise, shoot me a picture and I can let you know.
Thanks,
hase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 16th, 2012, 09:27 PM   #9
ronprice
Senior Member
 
ronprice's Avatar
 
Join Date: 09-03-07
Location: Harrison/ Mi.
Posts: 4,982
iTrader: (22)
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Default

K will look
ronprice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 18th, 2012, 09:53 AM   #10
hase
Senior Member
 
hase's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-13-07
Location: Berkley MI
Posts: 389
iTrader: (15)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ronprice View Post
K will look
Ron, If you are looking for a laptop and a docking station I have a docking station that would work with the D830.

Anyone else need a laptop?
hase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 18th, 2012, 12:12 PM   #11
ronprice
Senior Member
 
ronprice's Avatar
 
Join Date: 09-03-07
Location: Harrison/ Mi.
Posts: 4,982
iTrader: (22)
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hase View Post
Ron, If you are looking for a laptop and a docking station I have a docking station that would work with the D830.

Anyone else need a laptop?
K will need a week or 2 for taxes to get done and deposited and to run by wife.
ronprice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 18th, 2012, 01:28 PM   #12
hase
Senior Member
 
hase's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-13-07
Location: Berkley MI
Posts: 389
iTrader: (15)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ronprice View Post
K will need a week or 2 for taxes to get done and deposited and to run by wife.
Just FYI the dock I have is larger and has the Ultra Bay.
Actually has a slot for an extra drive and a video card...

It is the same as this:

http://www.amazon.com/Dell-Latitude-.../dp/B00080QGCS
hase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 21st, 2012, 09:54 AM   #13
hase
Senior Member
 
hase's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-13-07
Location: Berkley MI
Posts: 389
iTrader: (15)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Bump, I sold the m4300 but have another that I am cleaning up.
hase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 21st, 2012, 10:17 AM   #14
nesterautogroup
Senior Member
 
nesterautogroup's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-03-09
Location: Roscommon, Mi
Posts: 255
iTrader: (0)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Let me know when the next M4300 is available. Is it equipped the same as the previous?
nesterautogroup is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 21st, 2012, 07:06 PM   #15
hase
Senior Member
 
hase's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-13-07
Location: Berkley MI
Posts: 389
iTrader: (15)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nesterautogroup View Post
Let me know when the next M4300 is available. Is it equipped the same as the previous?
I have 2 M4300's ready. These have T9300 Core 2 Duo processors running at 2.5Ghz. Otherwise, same specs.
hase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 30th, 2012, 07:29 AM   #16
hase
Senior Member
 
hase's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-13-07
Location: Berkley MI
Posts: 389
iTrader: (15)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default Pic of the M4300

Here are pics of one of the M4300's just so you get the idea.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG-20120130-00077.jpg
Views:	716
Size:	42.0 KB
ID:	88546   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG-20120130-00078.jpg
Views:	716
Size:	66.4 KB
ID:	88547  
hase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 30th, 2012, 10:22 AM   #17
ronprice
Senior Member
 
ronprice's Avatar
 
Join Date: 09-03-07
Location: Harrison/ Mi.
Posts: 4,982
iTrader: (22)
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Default

My dock station is a D620. If one will work I m waiting for my taxes to load and I will PM you
ronprice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 30th, 2012, 11:51 AM   #18
hase
Senior Member
 
hase's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-13-07
Location: Berkley MI
Posts: 389
iTrader: (15)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ronprice View Post
My dock station is a D620. If one will work I m waiting for my taxes to load and I will PM you
Yes, that should work then. Let me know...
hase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 1st, 2012, 01:07 PM   #19
hase
Senior Member
 
hase's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-13-07
Location: Berkley MI
Posts: 389
iTrader: (15)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

Came across 2 more...

1st is a Dell Latitude d530 Dual Core 2 Ghz, 2GB Ram, 64GB Solid State Harddrive, 15 inch screen (4x3, not wide screen) cd\dvd burner, Windows 7 Enterprise SP1, Office 2007 Enterprise SP3, Microsoft Security Essentials Antivirus, Adobe Reader, Adobe Flash, CD/DVD Burning software, All Updates, ready to go. $250

2nd is a Dell Latitude d520 Dual Core 1.6 Ghz, 2GB Ram, 64GB Solid State Harddrive, 15 inch screen (4x3, not wide screen) cd\dvd burner, Windows 7 Enterprise SP1, Office 2007 Enterprise SP3, Microsoft Security Essentials Antivirus, Adobe Reader, Adobe Flash, CD/DVD Burning software, All Updates, ready to go. $250 - I ordered a new charger and battery for this one and they should be here next weel..

Last edited by hase; February 6th, 2012 at 09:32 AM.
hase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 1st, 2012, 01:10 PM   #20
hase
Senior Member
 
hase's Avatar
 
Join Date: 11-13-07
Location: Berkley MI
Posts: 389
iTrader: (15)
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Default

D520 and D530 look like this.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG-20120201-00080.jpg
Views:	660
Size:	68.6 KB
ID:	88644  
hase is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Great Lakes 4x4. The largest offroad forum in the Midwest > Great Lakes 4x4 Marketplace > Miscellaneous items

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:27 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright 2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd. Runs best on HiVelocity Hosting.
Page generated in 0.27334 seconds with 82 queries