Originally Posted by clarkstoncracker
umm, You have no idea what you are talking about.
You are "logged off" after 15 minutes of inactivity. Your browser simply remembers your password by the "remember me" option when you come back. Just because you checked that box, doesn't mean you are stayed logged in.
So change your password, you little biscuit.