Originally Posted by GreaseMonkey
Say after two weeks of being logged-in with the 'remember me' box checked, you have to re log-in. Right now if you check that box you are logged in indefinately until you clear the cookies in your browser or log out.
umm, You have no idea what you are talking about.
You are "logged off" after 15 minutes of inactivity. Your browser simply remembers your password by the "remember me" option when you come back. Just because you checked that box, doesn't mean you are stayed logged in.
Just remember, anybody who has access to your computer can nab your password file in 3 seconds. I highly suggest turning on password protection for your computer if you are not going to be using it. GL4x4 is nothing, what about your bank accounts, or your paypal password?