View Single Post
Old May 13th, 2009, 03:35 PM   #1
Senior Member
xjmichigan's Avatar
Join Date: 11-05-05
Location: Plymouth
Posts: 4,327
iTrader: (16)
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Default Forest campgrounds listed here are now closed until further notice. 5/5/2009.

Due to the budget cuts outlined in Executive Order 2009-22 the state forest campgrounds listed here are closed
effective immediately, until further notice. 5/5/2009.

Thunder Bay River - Atlanta Unit Alpena 10 sites
Twin Lakes - Atlanta Unit Cheboygan 11 sites
Big Oaks - Atlanta Unit Montmorency 27 sites
Lake Marjory - Gaylord Unit Otsego 10 sites
Muskrat Lake - Grayling Unit Oscoda 14 sites
Forks -Traverse City Unit Grand Traverse 8 sites
Pike Lake - Gwinn Unit Marquette 10 sites
Little Brevort Lake South - Sault Ste. Marie Unit Mackinac 12 sites
Shelldrake Dam - Newberry Unit Chippewa 18 sites
West Branch - Crystal Falls Unit Dickinson 18 sites
North Horseshoe Lake - Gwinn Unit Marquette 10 sites
Headquarters Lake - Newberry Unit Luce 8 sites,1607,7...563---,00.html
xjmichigan is offline   Reply With Quote
Page generated in 0.03770 seconds with 11 queries